Staff

James G. Beckner, MA

Executive Director
jbeckner@ramdocs.org

Lisa Crutchfield Barth

Communications and Marketing Director
lcbarth@ramdocs.org

Meli Bultron

Care Coordinator
mbultron@ramdocs.org

Sue Speese

Associate Director
sspeese@ramdocs.org

Evelyn Valencia

Senior Care Coordinator
evalencia@ramdocs.org

Sanchita Dasgupta

Input Coordinator
sdasgupta@ramdocs.org

Leslie Gibson

Program Manager
lgibson@ramdocs.org

Talisha Williams

Care Coordinator
twilliams@ramdocs.org

Dr. John McCurley

Volunteer Medical Director
jmccurley@ramdocs.org

Get Involved

Looking for a volunteer opportunity or a way to give back? Become a part of the Access Now community.