Staff

James G. Beckner, MA

Executive Director
jbeckner@ramdocs.org

Lisa Crutchfield Barth

Communications and Marketing Director
lcbarth@ramdocs.org

Kyomi Ota

Care Coordinator I
kota@ramdocs.org

Sue Speese

Associate Director
sspeese@ramdocs.org

Meli Bultron

Program Coordinator
mbultron@ramdocs.org

Zugeily Ramirez

Input Coordinator
zramirez@ramdocs.org

Leslie Gibson

Program Manager
lgibson@ramdocs.org

Hector Gonzalez

Care Coordinator II
hgonzalez@ramdocs.org

Dr. John McCurley

Volunteer Medical Director
jmccurley@ramdocs.org

Get Involved

Looking for a volunteer opportunity or a way to give back? Become a part of the Access Now community.